Board of Management

Causeway Comprehensive School has a Board of Management who oversee the running of the School. 

 The Patron of Causeway Comprehensive is Kerry ETB with CEIST as the Trustee

The Board is made up of the following people for a 5 year period from  November 2019


- Aoife Thornton (ETB ) (Chairperson)

- Maria O'Gorman (ETB)

- Noel Keenan (ETB)

- Mary McGuillicuddy (CEIST)

- Celine O'Callaghan  (CEIST)

- Jim McEllistrim  (CEIST)

- Nora Diggins (Parents) 

- Robert Brennan (Parents)

- Gillian Dowling  (Staff)

- Tadhg Flynn (Staff)

- Meilssa O'Riordan (Board Nominee)

- Seamus Falvey ( Board Nominee)

- Cathal FItzgerald (Secretary of the Board)